## HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

## FACULTY LIST OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2015-16

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificat ion	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998		Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	19/01/2007	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	23/12/1991	21/02/2012	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	16/11/2014	Y	Regular	
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Associate Professor	08/01/1993	01/06/2004	Y	Regular	
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor	09/04/2003		Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor	27/02/2003		Y	Regular	
8	Ms. Monika Verma	AEVPV3986M	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
9	Ms. Manjusha P.V.		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
10	Ms. Rishika Yadav		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
11	Ms. Dipti Yadav		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
12	Mr. Prateek Srivastava		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
13	Mr. Hifzan Ahmad		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
14	Ms. Jyoti Shukla	BACPS2741H	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
15	Mohd. Zeeshan Farooqi		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
16	Ms. Rashika Singh		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
17	Mr. Sanjay Singh Pal		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
18	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Rai		M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
19	Mr. Devedra Kumar Dellwa	AKDPD8181A	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	
20	Mr. Pawan Kumar	CHJPK7724F	M.Tech.	Computer Science & Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015		Y	Contract	